Cash Management at its best

Are you the operator of an arcade, casino, or sports betting shop? Are you responsible for handling cash? Or do lots of banknotes and coins pass through your hands or those of your employees every day? Then you know that managing large amounts of money requires working to the highest standards – from ensuring large cash reserves to inspecting cash and protecting it against theft.

Optimise your cash management with NOVO Cash. We offer secure and robust solutions for accepting and distributing banknotes, coins, cards, tickets and vouchers. Thanks to our bill change machines and pay systems, you profit from maximum security, control and efficiency when handling large amounts of cash. You can rely on our products – made and tested in Germany – just as much as on our fast and professional support.

NOVO Cash brings the entire cash management know-how of the companies Hirscher Moneysystems and Crown Technologies under the single roof of the international NOVOMATIC Group, headquartered in Austria. At our Rellingen office near Hamburg, Germany, we have bundled our decades-long experience in the cash management. This includes the development, manufacturing and sale of money change systems, pay machines and special cash concepts. All with the aim of providing you with innovative and extremely reliable machine solutions, at an absolutely fair price. Discover more about our high-performance cash handling solutions.

Cash Management neu gedacht

Kompetenz durch Technik

Hohe Gehäusesicherheit

Langlebigkeit

Sie betreiben eine Spielhalle, ein Casino oder einen Shop für Sportwetten? Sie sind für das Cash Handling verantwortlich? Täglich fließt viel Bargeld – sowohl Banknoten als auch Münzen – durch Ihre Hände oder die Ihrer Mitarbeiter? Dann wissen Sie, dass der Umgang mit großen Geldmengen höchste Anforderungen stellt – von der Bereitstellung großer Bargeldvorräte über die Prüfung des Bargelds bis zum Schutz gegen Diebstahl.

Optimieren Sie Ihr Cash Management mit NOVO Cash. Wir bieten Ihnen sichere und robuste Lösungen für die Ein- und Ausgabe von Banknoten, Münzen, Karten, Tickets und Wertbons. Mit unseren Geldwechslern und Kassensystemen profitieren Sie von einem Optimum an Sicherheit, Kontrolle und Effizienz im Umgang mit großen Geldmengen. Auf die Zuverlässigkeit unserer in Deutschland gefertigten und geprüften Produkte können Sie sich immer verlassen – genauso wie auf unseren schnellen und professionellen Support.

NOVO Cash vereint das gesamte Cash Management Know-how der Firmen Hirscher und Crown Technologies unter dem Dach des internationalen Konzerns NOVOMATIC am Standort Rellingen bei Hamburg. Wir haben unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, der Produktion und dem Vertrieb von Geldwechselsytemen, Kassenautomaten und speziellen Cash-Konzepten gebündelt, um Ihnen innovative und extrem zuverlässige Automatenlösungen anzubieten. Und das zu einem absolut fairen Preis. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere leistungsstarken Cash-Handling-Lösungen.